
Facebook is one of the best social media websites that helps people remember individuals and events from their past by posting them on their Facebook accounts. It is more crucial than ever to regulate what appears in your social media feeds. If every time you log onto Facebook, you keep seeing old Facebook tags, images, and posts that remind you of the past or someone you love, it may be time to delete the photos.
How to hide all posts on Facebook
When hiding a post on Facebook, there are various techniques you may apply, which will be explained in this article.
The first way is to change your account privacy settings so that only you can see your posts. In order to do this, go to the privacy settings page on your account and change the “Who can view my post” from everyone to “Only Me.”
Another way to hide your posts is to use the Facebook “Hide From Timeline” feature. This allows you to hide your posts from your timeline, but they will still be visible to your Facebook friends when they check your posts on your profile.
To do this, first:
- you have to log in to your account
- go to your profile
- click on the down arrow in the top right corner of the post you want to hide
- and select “Hide From Timeline.“
Finally, by deleting your entire post. Doing this will remove all your posts from Facebook entirely.
To do this,
- log in to your Facebook account
- go to your profile and click on the down arrow in the top right corner of the post
- select “Delete” and the post you made on Facebook will be deleted.
How to remove posts from your Facebook timeline
It is really easy to remove a post from your timeline. Simply follow the steps listed below:
Step 1:
Log in to your Facebook account, go to your profile page, and then locate the post on your timeline that you wish to delete.
Step 2:
In the top-right corner of the post, click “Edit or Remove.”
Step 3:
From the drop-down option, you will have to choose “Remove Post.”
Step 4:
After that, click “Delete Post” on the pop-up box to confirm that you wish to remove the post.
And there you have it! Your timeline will be cleared of the post.
How to hide your timeline post on Facebook
There are techniques to hide your Facebook timeline if you’re having trouble doing so. One way is to sign into your account, navigate to settings, and change the timeline’s privacy setting to “Only Me.” By doing this, only you will have access to the posts on your Facebook timeline.
How to remove or hide Facebook tags
If you’re worried about a post that you were tagged in and trying to untag yourself, don’t worry; it’s very easy to untag yourself. I’m going to be teaching you how to hide Facebook post tags.
Firstly, you have to go to the post that you were tagged on and click the three dots in the upper-right corner of the post. After that, you will see some icons. Click the “remove tag” icon, and it will be removed instantly.
How to approve a tag on Facebook
Follow the instructions below to learn how to approve a tag on Facebook, where you must give approval to the tag before it appears on Facebook, and when someone tags you in a video, post, or anywhere else, and you want to approve the tag before it is posted.
- Press the “three lines” below at the bottom of the page.
- Scroll down and go to “settings and privacy.“
- After clicking the settings and privacy, click the “settings” button.
- Under the settings page, scroll down to the privacy section and click “Timeline and Tagging.“
- After clicking the “Timeline and Tagging” button, scroll down a little bit, and you will see a “Review” tag option.
- After going to the “Review” tag option, click the “Review tags people add to your post before the tags appear on Facebook” option and turn the blue icon on.
This method allows you to accept anybody’s tagged request, which means that before anybody tags you on Facebook, you will have to manually accept it before it appears on Facebook.
Please drop your comment below if there is anything else you need to know, and also share this post with the share buttons provided in this post to share across other social media.


![Are you concerned about how your data subscription finishes quickly, and you are worried that someone might be using your data or sharing your data with you? Continue reading, as I have compiled all you need to know about checking who you are sharing data with and how to stop or prevent it. Code To Check Who Is Sharing Your Data With You Unfortunately, there is no code to check who is sharing your data with you, so stop searching or worrying because there is no valid way Airtel provides for customers to check who is using their data. Some blogs will recommend you dial a code, send an SMS, or use the My Airtel app. Nevertheless, there are still ways to monitor your data usage. This can be done in your phone settings. Always monitor your data usage. The apps and services are constantly using your data, so if there is something strange you do not understand, you can contact Airtel customer care by dialing 0802 150 0111. How To Share and Unshare Data Usage with a Friend Firstly, I have briefly explained the various steps by which your data can be shared, with or without your knowledge. There are various ways to share data usage with friends; I mean sharing the data subscription and not gifting or sending data to users. Data sharing is a situation whereby you add someone like a family member or friend to your data, and this user will be using your data simultaneously as you are using it too. This user doesn't have to be close to you and you don't have to be active or have your data turned on before this person can utilize this function. This means that even if our device is switched off, the person can still use your data, unless your data is exhausted. Similar to MTN data unshare, Airtel neither allows you to share nor unshare data. However, you can only transfer data on Airtel by gifting or using the Airtel Me2U feature. So do not worry; no one is sharing data usage with you. The only valid way is via hotspot tethering network sharing. [box type="note" align="alignleft" class="" width=""]Note: The Airtel data share service is to gift data only, not like Glo data share, where two or more people can be using a data bundle simultaneously. [/box] Frequently Asked Questions How do I stop Airtel data sharing? Sharing data on Airtel is not possible so as unsharing data too. Instead, you can only transfer or gift your data using the Me2U feature. This is if you want to give away data to friends and family. Since Airtel doesn’t have the share data feature as other network providers like Glo do. How do I know if someone is sharing my Airtel data? If your Airtel data gets exhausted too fast, it’s not due to it being shared. Just keep that in mind for you cannot share data on Airtel as you can on Glo. What is the code for sharing data on Airtel? There is no code to share data on Airtel as you can do on Glo. That means you can just transfer a calculated volume of data to another Airtel user. There is a code to transfer or gift data from Airtel to another Airtel line. How can I check Airtel shared data list? There is no code or any working way to check the list of the numbers sharing your data on Airtel. How do I know if someone shared my data on Airtel? Airtel doesn’t allow you to share data with someone like Glo subscribers do. So, no one can share or is sharing your Airtel data with you. Conclusion In this article, I have explained how you can check who is sharing your data subscription with you. Also, how you can stop them from sharing your data bundle with you. In my next article, I will be sharing tips to reduce how your data is being used on your iPhone and Android devices. Stay connected on our WhatsApp group to get our daily updates and not miss out on posts like this. Stay informed, stay connected, and make the most of your Airtel data with these hassle-free steps. Sharing is loving; please use the below share buttons to help us promote this blog. Don't forget to drop your comment below.](https://aistackhub.com.ng/wp-content/uploads/2025/02/How-to-check-who-is-sharing-your-data-on-Airtel-in-2025-1-390x220.png)


I pay a quick visit everyday a few web sites and sites to read articles or reviews, however this webpage offers quality based writing.